Bansky Stencil

On Monday the 6 th of december i viewed other peoples prezi presentation with my class. I then cheacked and made sure that i had everything i needed in my prezi. In the afternoon whilst some people in my class were stenciling in the art room i was taking pictures using a compact camera. I was capturing my second alphabet (my first alphabet is linked in here) my second alphabet is taking pictures

of things that look like letters example

Tuesday

On tuesday i was carrying on with designing my circus poster. In this case i was creating as mirror image for the background of my poster. I traced on to cartridge paper and coloured in bright bold oil pastel colours.

In 3D i started to put my spider design on my pot i carved out varied sized spider legs on my pot in random pots.

Thursday

I carried on with work in my sketch book and finished off my mirror image for the background of my poster.

About avawoods

art student
This entry was posted in 2D, 3D, Photography and graphics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

